Delete Information

The function of 'Recycle Bin' is provided by the software. Information deleted is first sent to the 'Recycle Bin'.

If you find you deleted some information by mistake, you can click Go -> Recycle Bin to show the Recycle Bin window, where you can right-click an entry and then click the 'Undelete' command on the popup menu.

To empty all deleted information, please click the command Tools -> Empty Recycle Bin.


<< PreviousNext >>

For Home
Efficcess
Efficient Address Book
Efficient Diary Pro
Efficient Calendar
Efficient To-Do List
More...
For Business
Efficcess Network
Efficient Address Book Network
Efficient Calendar Network
Efficient To-Do List Network
Efficient Reminder Network
More...
Support
Retrieve Registration Code
Technical FAQs
Sales FAQs
User Guides
Online Help
Find Us